Skip to main content

Student worlds not saving

Comments

2 comments

  • Danny Support Team
    Beacon of Knowledge Support Team Member

    Hey Lizelle!

    It sounds to me to be a setting in the backend of your IT's device management, where it is set to wipe files on logout, especially considering that they are shared devices.

    You could try having them export to an external storage / cloud drive before they logout each time.

    1
  • Lizelle Kriek

    Thank you!

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.