Skip to main content

part of my world deleted

Comments

1 comment

  • Debbie Alexander Community moderator
    Beacon of Knowledge Expert (Gold) Moderator

    Hi, Alicia Bollinger - I'm sorry you are having some trouble! Can I ask, are you working on the same device as the last time you worked?

    Minecraft worlds are saved locally, so the world should be on the same device. 

    When you say it is an old world, do you mean from a previous version? I had a bit of trouble with a world from a previous version. The second time I opened it was a better experience than the first time. I think all of the files need to re-sync somehow. 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.