Skip to main content

My Minecraft world keeps deleting when I close my Minecraft

Comments

2 comments

  • Dominick Support Team

    This may be due others having access to the device. Is this a school device and do other students have access to it? If so, they may be seeing the world and delete it because they don't recognize it. Also make sure you save your world before closing Minecraft Education. Let me know your findings. 

    0
  • Tyler Ziolkowski

    This is my personal device for school and only the school has access to it. Also even when me and my friends are playing if I closed Minecraft for just a minute it will delete the world. 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.