Skip to main content

teacher/student controls

Comments

1 comment

  • Dominick Support Team

    Currently the only way to delete worlds is if the person has access to the device the world is saved on, or they can login to the online location with your credentials. If either of those situations is meet, then they will have access to delete the world. I recommend exporting the world to an online location that only you have access to the files. Then sharing that world through there. Currently there is no other options to allow for move different operator controls. You can post this in our Feature Wishlist – Minecraft: Education Edition Support to see if the Devs include it in the game. 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.