Skip to main content

World Missing

Comments

3 comments

  • Dominick Support Team

    Worlds are saved locally on the machine they were created on. If you plan on working on a world for an extended period of time, we recommend having backups and exporting the word to an online location. Worlds can become corrupt or deleted after an update on the device. Was there any update done?  Importing and Exporting Your Worlds.

    0
  • Dianne Rodriguez

    No Computer Updates, I just saved my game. Before restarting my computer.

    0
  • Dominick Support Team

    All I can guess at is that the computer updated during a shutdown or restart causing the loss of your worlds. We recommend that you save all your worlds by exporting them to an external source just in case something like this happens. Worlds can be deleted and corrupted so always try and export your worlds. 

    Importing and Exporting Your Worlds

    0

Post is closed for comments.