The worlds we did in our account should be save in it.
(Problem: Worlds lost when log into our account in another device *it only appear on the same old device but it won't appear the world on the new device that we logged in.*)
Hope you understand, I'm bad at describe and explain anyway.
Please sign in to leave a comment.