The worlds we did in our account should be save in it.
(Problem: Worlds lost when log into our account in another device *it only appear on the same old device but it won't appear the world on the new device that we logged in.*)
Hope you understand, I'm bad at describe and explain anyway.
No problem Anh.
If you want your world to be available on another device you will need to export the world and save the file to a cloud storage service like OneDrive or GoogleDrive.
Once you have the world exported and saved on a cloud drive, log into Minecraft on another device and import the file.
I hope that makes sense!1
Sound good, thank you.0
Please sign in to leave a comment.