Skip to main content

Saving student & host player data when host imports world onto a new device

Comments

3 comments

  • Cody Tran

    Also vice versa from my PC to my laptop 

    0
  • Cody Tran

    Could someone please answer my post....???

     

    0
  • Penny Support Team
    Beacon of Knowledge Expert (Gold) Support Team Member

    Hi Cody!

    If you export after all players have finished, the state of the world should be saved for everyone.  If you want to be extra safe, you can always have all players stash their items in a chest.

    0

Post is closed for comments.