Skip to main content

Ability to disable in-game auto-save of worlds in order to save time and not continually export

Comments

2 comments

  • Official comment
    Kyle M Community team
    Expert (Gold)

    Answer: This is a core game issue and will only be adjusted if the change is made in Bedrock

  • Alexander Wang

    I agree with Kyle, this is a bedrock edition issue and if it is fixed in a update that update should come to education edition in order to fix it.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.