Hi, everyone. I created a world on my mac at school, then went home to work on the world at home on a windows laptop and my world was not listed. I signed in with the same account as I did in my class. Shouldn't the worlds be saved no matter what machine you sign into??? Thanks for the help.
Please sign in to leave a comment.